You are here

Special Awards

Chair’s Award for Outstanding and Exceptional Contribution to BME

In recognition of an above and beyond contribution to the Department of Biomedical Engineering by faculty, staff, and/or students. This award is not given on an annual basis. 


Year Recipient
2017 Dr. William Brantley

BME GSA Officers:

Mark A. Calhoun II

Birce 'Ela' Onal 

Lauren Cosby

Peter Amaya